Corby Division Installs new Officers

Virginia State Board President Jay McCarthy was on hand for the 2020 Corby Division Officer installation.

Brother Patrick McCauley installed as President for the Fr. Corby Division by Virginia State President Jay McCarthy……

Brother Fred Burgess of the Fr. Corby Division receiving the Virginia State 2019 Hibernian of the Year Award….

A great day for the Fr. Corby Division…..thank you Brother Mark Roddy for your time on the helm!